You are here: Home / Knowledge Base / Login & Registration / Why do I get logged off automatically?

Knowledge Base

Why do I get logged off automatically?

If you do not check the Remember login box when you log in, the site will only keep you logged in for a short time. This prevents misuse of your account by anyone else. To stay logged in, check the box during login. This is not recommended if you access the site from a shared computer--e.g., in a library, internet cafe, university lab, etc.

0 Dislike

Last updated

Comments on this entry

There are no comments on this entry.

Post a comment

Post a comment

Comments are closed on this entry.

Please keep comments relevant to this entry. Comments deemed offensive or inappropriate may be removed.

Search